Vérifications
  • Numéro de téléphone
    Vérifié
  • Adresse email
    Vérifiée
  • Identité officielle
    Vérifiée
  • Google
    Connecté
Nomad By Welkeys F.

Nomad By Welkeys F.

(Voir infos de l'entreprise)
Membre depuis octobre 2017
Langues
  • Français Français
  • English English
  • Español Español
  • Portuguès Portuguès
Commentaires de locataires (48)
  • Carole R. Carole R. mai 2024 Charmant studio calme L'état des lieux de sortie fut totalement désorganisé .deux rendez-vous non honorés,
    Le ménage fait avant l'état des lieux de sortie.
    Par conséquent, une planche de skate d'une valeur de 110 euros a été jetée par l'équipe de nettoyage.
    Aussi, je n'ai toujours pas reçu le document de l'état des lieux de sortie pour résilier le contrat assurance habitation.
    Serait il possible de m'envoyer rapidement celui-ci. ?
  • Isabella N. Isabella N. mai 2024 Appartement d'exception dans le 19e This apartment is great, but don't expect all of the things they list in the description—it is not on the second floor, but the ground floor/rez-de-chaussée. There is no bathtub or smoke detectors either. I was never given a mailbox for the entirety of my stay even after they said they would provide one. Otherwise, this apartment is great.
  • Alessio R. Alessio R. avril 2024 ONLY PROBLEMS:
    - 2 days before the rental, it was cancelled. I threatened to call a lawyer and I was given an apartment much further away for a 45 days.
    - when we entered the apartment the sofa was still unchanged.
    - internet is not available, it is false advertising
    - balcony was not usable, as they placed the old sofa on it
    - i received the garage remote only after 30 additional days
    - welkeys was never answering calls
    - i was never reimbursed for the lacking services
  • Léonie M. Léonie M. février 2024 Charmant et calme T2 à Paris Appartement très lumineux, calme et agréable, avec toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires.
    Très bien localisé !
  • Marie-Anne C. Marie-Anne C. janvier 2024 Très beau studio sur le Capitole Bel appartement qui correspondait à mes attentes, situation parfaite , calme, lit confortable. L'accueil impeccable est un plus.
  • Nigel F. Nigel F. décembre 2023 T4 spacieux au cœur de Lille A nightmare from start to finish. All correspondence stated "self-checkin" and we even received a code. But it didn't work and the agent reckoned we were turning up the next day (when we had arranged the inventory to be done). Then someone accessed the property with a key while we were away and stole some items. The agent showed no remorse, did not cooperate and were completely useless. I had to change the lock at my expense because they were still trying to get the landlord's permission.
  • Ivan M. Ivan M. décembre 2023 Chambre dans une maison à Bordeaux Tout à été bien
  • Radia B. Radia B. décembre 2023 Appartement moderne avec piscine The questions are only related to the apartment which is satisfactory. However, I wish there was questions related to the morning croissant’s services which was not satisfactory and not responsive during the 11 months period.
  • Brieuc M. Brieuc M. octobre 2023 Bon emplacement. Mias pas d'internet pendant un mois. J'ai dû acheter une carte 4G. La serrure était en mauvais état. Je me suis retrouvé enfermé dehors un Vendredi soir. Heureusemet Welkeys a été très réactif, m'a envoyé un serrurier qui a pu ouvrir la porte. Mais comme le propriétaire n'a pas donné signe de vie pdt plusieurs jours... je me suis retrouvé avec la porte ouverte jour et nuit. Pas top. J'ai envoyé un mail à vos services pour lequel je n'ai pas de réponse. Merci d'y répondre
  • Henri Lopez K. Henri Lopez K. septembre 2023 T3 moderne avec balcon La Vilette L'appartement est bien situé et accessible à tous les moyens de transport organisés à Paris.

    Proche de toutes les commodités.

    Je recommande.
  • Ferdinand S. Ferdinand S. septembre 2023 Bel appartement à République When we arrived, there was a guy ripping apart the whole apartment to note every piece of inventory and its condition. After that, the flat didn't look very tidy.
    The communication with Welkeys was very bad, all concerns we had were not taken seriously even after repeated enquiries and there was no support whatsoever.
  • Georgiy U. Georgiy U. septembre 2023 Appartement proche Arc de Triomphe A genuinely great apartment, the place is exceptionally quiet, with nice neighbours and a concierge. The location is perfect as the line 2 metro is just across the road and line 1 is not too far. The price is a bit high but would love to rent it again!
  • Lucien S. Lucien S. juillet 2023 Studio proche Parc de la Villette Bonjour,
    Agence incompréhensible du début à la fin pas du tout organisé.
    L’appartement m’a été confié sans chauffage du début à la fin des 6 mois alors que c’était l’hiver malgré de nombreux appels téléphoniques personnel en sais déplacé.
    Le ménage était pas fait à l’entrée.
  • Thi Nhan N. Thi Nhan N. juillet 2023 Lumineux appartement 5 min de paris Appartement pas entretenu avec un four dangereux positionné en hauteur... lave vaisselle qui lave pas, les casseroles sont très vieilles ou non compatible induction, pas accès au local poubelle il faut une clé et un code d'accès... donc au quotidien compliqué.
    Très bon emplacement.
  • Antoine B. Antoine B. juin 2023 T2 proche La Défense avec balcon Super emplacement gâché par les derniers accidents.
  • Mikaela H. Mikaela H. juin 2023 T2 de charme en plein Presqu'Ile Great for students!
  • Allison F. Allison F. août 2023 Appartement charmant dans Lyon Incredible location -- right in the middle of a neighborhood with tons of food options, yet with the best view in the city of the grand cathedral. More space in the place than you can find elsewhere in the city, and you don't need to purchase things like a kettle or sheets.
  • Sarah A. Sarah A. juin 2023 T3 moderne avec balcon La Vilette I absolutely loved my stay at this apartment. Everything from the furniture to the appliances were in amazing condition.
  • Vladimir G. Vladimir G. avril 2023 T2 dans le Quartier Latin de Paris Great apartment and location
  • Frederic C. Frederic C. mars 2023 T2 proche La Défense avec balcon Entrée dans les lieux avec près de deux heures de retard de la personne en charge. État des lieux d’entrée facturé mais jamais remis, balcon sale, à l’arrivée, manquait clef d’accès à l’escalier, d’où impossibilité d’accéder à l’appartement quand l’ascenseur est bloqué, ce qui arrive souvent
  • Katarina P. Katarina P. octobre 2022 The apartment was okay and we actually enjoyed it but we had to leave early because of a leak that was causing a mold infestation in the apartment that was spreading to the bedroom and kitchen. The agency was great in helping us relocate however were not very quick to react.
  • Douglas D. Douglas D. juillet 2022 Manque de poubelles, decintres.
    Le ménage est à surveiller car j’ai du vider le sac de l’aspirateur bouché….
  • Oscar L. Oscar L. juin 2022 Great place to stay. I'd recommend it.
  • Alisdair G. Alisdair G. juin 2022 I really enjoyed my stay here. A functional appartment, not super-luxourious, but a fantastic, characterful location in the beautiful old town of Bordeaux near the Garonne. You have to climb 113 steps to reach it - so if you are not too fit, you might not enjoy this apect of it.
  • Angela S. Angela S. juin 2022 Studio lumineux au coeur de Paris L'appartement ne correspondait pas aux photos (la plupart des vitres/fenêtres étaient cassées, il pleuvait à l'intérieur; les murs abîmés avec la structure métallique rouillée sous le plâtre apparente, lunette de toilettes cassées, pas d'eau chaude dans la cuisine...) On m'a assurée que les travaux seraient faits dans la semaine, donc j'ai pris. Il a fallu 4,5 mois et je ne sais combien de relances sans réponses avant que Welkeys ne bouge. On m'a parlé d'un dédommagement...j'attends toujours.
  • Pierre F. Pierre F. janvier 2022 T2 de charme en plein Presqu'Ile Logement très bien situé. Pourrait être mis davantage en valeur par une décoration et du mobilier plus moderne et une meilleure insonorisation.
  • Patrick Arthur C. Patrick Arthur C. janvier 2022 I rented the apartment for a 2,5 months stay. The apartment smelled like smoke and it was quite dirty when I moved in. There was no internet connection and the communication was very poor. I had to file THREE formal complaints during my stay to achieve any response. The biggest issue was the fact a coworker of the managing stuff entered the apartment without my consent. This was a major violation of my privacy and rights. I am NOT recommending the apartment and Welkeys as managing organization.
  • Douglas D. Douglas D. décembre 2021 Pas de table pour manger
  • Becky I. Becky I. décembre 2021 Grand Studio Lumineux Montrouge Good apartment with everything you’d need. Although 4 tables was unnecessary for one person and a waste of space that could be used for a sofa for example.
  • Munkherdene G. Munkherdene G. octobre 2021 Charmant studio à deux pas de Paris It was a great pleasure.

    Merci,
  • Sarah L. Sarah L. août 2021 Le logement est situé dans une résidence étudiante, ce qui n'est pas précisé.
    Le lave-linge est un lave-linge commun, et payant (3€ le lavage, 1,80 le séchage), ce qui n'est pas précisé.
    L'appartement n'est pas très lumineux.
    En deux mois, j'ai subi 3 infiltrations d'eau.
    Je n'ai pas eu d'état des lieux, ni d'entrée ni de sortie. La personne qui m'a accueillie était exécrable.
    Le réfrigérateur ne fonctionnait pas lorsque je suis arrivée.
    Le logement est très cher pour ce qu'il est.
  • Didier A. Didier A. août 2021 UN CAUCHEMAR !! .....
  • Bibiana H. Bibiana H. mai 2021 The apartment was exactly as soon in pictures, spotless clean, comfortable, very close to everything in the city. The communication with the landlord was great, always ready to help.
    I will definitely stay here again and I’d recommend it to anyone looking for a place to rent in Nice, you won’t regret renting with them :)
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hi Bibiana,

    We appreciate your good feedback and the fact that you enjoy your stay in Nice.
    Don't hesitate to come back to us for your next experience in France.
    Best regards,
    Baptiste Welkeys

  • Mory-Fodé C. Mory-Fodé C. mai 2021 C'était vraiment top, rien à redire !
    Je relouerai peut-être ce même appartement
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Bonjour Mory-Fodé,

    Merci pour votre retour positif.
    Nous vous attendons pour votre prochaine location.

    Bien à vous,
    L'équipe moyenne durée
    Welkeys

  • Fortune Carelle N. Fortune Carelle N. mai 2021 Beau studio propre quasiment neuf conforme aux photos diffusées sur le site et bien situé car au plein centre de Nice dans un quartier où tous les commerces essentiels sont à moins de 10 minutes à pied (important lorsqu’on n’est pas véhiculé)
    Seul bémol : le système d’aération qui fait trop de bruits ainsi que le système de clim/chauffage
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Bonjour Fortune,

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis positif sur votre séjour à Nice.
    Nous sommes désolés pour le système d'aération, nous en prenons note pour nos prochaines réservation.


    Bien cordialement,
    L'équipe moyenne durée, Welkeys

  • Michaël S. Michaël S. juillet 2020 Appartement avec grande terrasse Inadéquation complète entre l'annonce et la réalité de l'appartement. Il aura fallu plus de 5 mois (l'hiver) pour changer la chaudière défectueuse à l'entrée.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Bonjour Michaël,
    Nous avons bien pris connaissance de votre commentaire et nous vous présentons à nouveau toutes nos excuses pour la gêne occasionnée. Néanmoins, nous vous rappelons que de multiples réparations ont été effectuées par les propriétaires durant ces 5 mois, dans le but de corriger rapidement le problème. Finalement, la chaudière a effectivement été remplacée et vous avez été généreusement dédommagé par les propriétaires.
    Quant à votre remarque sur l'annonce, les photos de l'appartement datent d'un an mais permettent tout à fait de se rendre compte de l'état et de l'aménagement actuels du logement. De plus, nous proposons à tous nos locataires de visiter nos appartements avant location.
    Nous restons à votre disposition pour toute information supplémentaire.
    Cordialement,
    L'équipe Welkeys

  • Cristine Elise P. Cristine Elise P. mars 2020 When receiving the apartment, the cleaning of it was not great. Other than that the apartment's space, two bathrooms, as well as the vast amount of light that came in where great. We were only handed one key to the apartment, and it took a while to receive the mailbox's keys. The kitchen was really spacious and had good storage space, was also equipped with a big refrigerator. All-round it was a good 1st Paris stay experience. :)
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hello Cristine,
    Thank you for the review, it is very much appreciated. We are delighted to read that you liked the apartment and its spaciousness and that you overall enjoyed this experience. However, we are deeply sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations when you first arrived in the accommodation. As for the keys, we indeed provide our guests with one set of keys per apartment. We have taken your remarks into account and hope to host you again for a new stay!
    Best regards

  • Sophie C. Sophie C. mars 2020 Au c/i,le ménage n'avait pas été fait correctement et il manquait des éléments. Ensuite, une succession de problèmes et très peu de réactivité de la part de Wellkeys.Ex: nous avons du attendre plus d'un mois pour avoir une télévision en état de marche. Nous attendons toujours un retour de Wellkeys concernant notre demande de compensation financière.Les -:l'appartement peu lumineux,odeurs de reflux d'égout dans la SBD et l'appartement aurait besoin d'un meilleur entretien de la part du loueur.
  • Veronica S. Veronica S. février 2020 HORRIBLE.The administration was AWFUL.We notified the existence of a leak and they did nothing until one day a chunk of the ceiling fell down. After that, they started having people over to fix it with an extremely short notice. One time they informed us that they would be over to “take a look” at the leak, but when we came back we discovered a WAR ZONE, the entire apartment was covered in plastic COMPLETELY INHABITABLE. We had to carry out a deep cleaning session to take out all the dust.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hello Veronica,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. There was indeed a leak in the apartment, which needed to dry before we could plan an intervention. The owner and our teams then agreed that they would solve the problem by planning the intervention while you were absent for a few days in order to make things easier for you. You were told about it by email so you knew what was going on in the accommodation. Unfortunately, you came back earlier than planned and this is the only reason why you found the apartment in this state. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience but do not quite understand why you described the administration as awful when we did our best to make your stay comfortable. We deeply regret that you limited your whole experience to this mishap and hope to welcome you again one day for a brand new experience.
    Best regards

  • Mohammed A. Mohammed A. décembre 2019 The appartment from a first look was a perfect but then the problem appeared after check in. The floor and the carpet were very dirty. There are many cockroach in the kitchen and in the entire room.
    There is very noisy sound from a machine near to my door. Finally, this appartment doesn't worth this price and I will not recommend it for any one..

    I would like to thank Marie for her good help and communication with me.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hello Mohammed,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are really glad that you appreciated Marie's help. However, we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have mentioned in your comment. Concerning the cleaning, know that we are now working with different people. We are really sorry and can assure you the issue you have raised is now solved. As for the price, we remind you that it depends on a lot of different factors: the location, the period of the year, the evolution of the market... Our revenue manager takes all these aspects into account before defining the price of our apartments. We are sincerely sorry if your experience disappointed you and remind you that you can contact our teams anytime if you need help during your stay.
    As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Miguel A. Miguel A. décembre 2019 Lumineux appartement 5 min de paris Loved both the location and the apartment itself. Be sure to agree very well in advance how to proceed with the check-in, much more if you arrive in Paris and do not have a working cellphone signal.

    It would be very appreciated if the tenant was more flexible with both the check-in times, as travel delays always do occur.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hello Miguel,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to read that you liked our apartment as well as its location. However, we are sincerely sorry if checking-in was complicated for you. Having no working cellphone can indeed make it even more difficult. Be sure that we have taken you remark into account, we will try to be more flexible next time. We hope to welcome you again in one of our properties!
    Best regards

  • Lauren D. Lauren D. décembre 2019 Appartement magnifique, totalement conforme aux photos! Confortable, bien situé et surtout très bien équipé, tout a été super du début à la fin.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Bonjour Lauren,
    Nous vous remercions pour ce retour qui nous fait très plaisir. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez apprécié loger dans cet appartement et que vous ayez été satisfaite par nos services. Nous serions très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau.
    Bien à vous

  • Harwell Management - M. Harwell Management - M. mars 2019 bel appartement conforme à l'annonce et agréable, le quartier est un peu limite.
  • Mya B. Mya B. décembre 2019 Ne dites pas four lorsqu il sagit d un micro onde grill
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Bonjour Mya,
    Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce commentaire et d'avoir attiré notre attention sur ce point. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés si cela vous a porté à confusion et allons modifier l'annonce en conséquence. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau dans l'un de nos logements pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience.
    Bien à vous

  • Mario P. Mario P. février 2019 Beautiful place with a fantastic view on the Eiffel tower. The only problems came with the agency.
  • Katharine S. Katharine S. décembre 2019 Ideal location but extremely dusty, unclean, and cluttered when I arrived.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Dear Katharine,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to know that you were overall pleased by our service but are sincerely sorry if the cleaning did not meet your expectations. We are now working with different people and remind you that our teams are at your disposal during your stay. They can call back the staff members in charge of the cleaning if needed. We are again really sorry and hope to welcome you again someday in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Angela J. Angela J. décembre 2019 The place was filthy when arrived. Ever after a cleaner came there were piles and piles of trash. No one responded to my requests to come get it. No one responded to any of my questions. Very disappointing experience. Poor communication. And poor customer relations.
    Réponse de Nomad by welkeys

    Hello Angela,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us. We are sincerely sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations and if you were not satisfied by the communication with our teams. Know that we are now working with different people and that our service has been improved. As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in one of our properties in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Janat J. Janat J. mai 2018 Very unsatisfactory from beginning to end. Mainly due to the negligence of management.
Voir plus
Informations de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : Concierge Personal SAS

Adresse : 82 Avenue du Maine Paris 75014 France

N° SIRET : 80778731200030

N° TVA : FR84807787312