Notre site internet utilise des cookies pour vous offrir une navigation optimale. En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. En savoir plus

Vérifications
  • Numéro de téléphone
    Vérifié
  • Adresse email
    Vérifiée
  • Identité officielle
    Vérifiée
Welkeys F.

Welkeys F.

(Voir infos de l'entreprise)
Membre depuis octobre 2017
Langues
  • Français Français
  • English English
  • Español Español
  • Pусский Pусский
  • Polski Polski
Commentaires de locataires (13)
  • Michaël S. Michaël S. juillet 2020 Appartement avec grande terrasse Inadéquation complète entre l'annonce et la réalité de l'appartement. Il aura fallu plus de 5 mois (l'hiver) pour changer la chaudière défectueuse à l'entrée.
  • Cristine Elise P. Cristine Elise P. mars 2020 Très bel appt proche MUSEE J. ANDRE When receiving the apartment, the cleaning of it was not great. Other than that the apartment's space, two bathrooms, as well as the vast amount of light that came in where great. We were only handed one key to the apartment, and it took a while to receive the mailbox's keys. The kitchen was really spacious and had good storage space, was also equipped with a big refrigerator. All-round it was a good 1st Paris stay experience. :)
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Hello Cristine,
    Thank you for the review, it is very much appreciated. We are delighted to read that you liked the apartment and its spaciousness and that you overall enjoyed this experience. However, we are deeply sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations when you first arrived in the accommodation. As for the keys, we indeed provide our guests with one set of keys per apartment. We have taken your remarks into account and hope to host you again for a new stay!
    Best regards

  • Sophie C. Sophie C. mars 2020 Au c/i,le ménage n'avait pas été fait correctement et il manquait des éléments. Ensuite, une succession de problèmes et très peu de réactivité de la part de Wellkeys.Ex: nous avons du attendre plus d'un mois pour avoir une télévision en état de marche. Nous attendons toujours un retour de Wellkeys concernant notre demande de compensation financière.Les -:l'appartement peu lumineux,odeurs de reflux d'égout dans la SBD et l'appartement aurait besoin d'un meilleur entretien de la part du loueur.
  • Veronica S. Veronica S. février 2020 Magnifique T3 au coeur de Lyon HORRIBLE.The administration was AWFUL.We notified the existence of a leak and they did nothing until one day a chunk of the ceiling fell down. After that, they started having people over to fix it with an extremely short notice. One time they informed us that they would be over to “take a look” at the leak, but when we came back we discovered a WAR ZONE, the entire apartment was covered in plastic COMPLETELY INHABITABLE. We had to carry out a deep cleaning session to take out all the dust.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Hello Veronica,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. There was indeed a leak in the apartment, which needed to dry before we could plan an intervention. The owner and our teams then agreed that they would solve the problem by planning the intervention while you were absent for a few days in order to make things easier for you. You were told about it by email so you knew what was going on in the accommodation. Unfortunately, you came back earlier than planned and this is the only reason why you found the apartment in this state. We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience but do not quite understand why you described the administration as awful when we did our best to make your stay comfortable. We deeply regret that you limited your whole experience to this mishap and hope to welcome you again one day for a brand new experience.
    Best regards

  • Mohammed A. Mohammed A. décembre 2019 The appartment from a first look was a perfect but then the problem appeared after check in. The floor and the carpet were very dirty. There are many cockroach in the kitchen and in the entire room.
    There is very noisy sound from a machine near to my door. Finally, this appartment doesn't worth this price and I will not recommend it for any one..

    I would like to thank Marie for her good help and communication with me.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Hello Mohammed,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are really glad that you appreciated Marie's help. However, we are deeply sorry for the inconveniences you have mentioned in your comment. Concerning the cleaning, know that we are now working with different people. We are really sorry and can assure you the issue you have raised is now solved. As for the price, we remind you that it depends on a lot of different factors: the location, the period of the year, the evolution of the market... Our revenue manager takes all these aspects into account before defining the price of our apartments. We are sincerely sorry if your experience disappointed you and remind you that you can contact our teams anytime if you need help during your stay.
    As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Miguel A. Miguel A. décembre 2019 Lumineux appartement 5 min de paris Loved both the location and the apartment itself. Be sure to agree very well in advance how to proceed with the check-in, much more if you arrive in Paris and do not have a working cellphone signal.

    It would be very appreciated if the tenant was more flexible with both the check-in times, as travel delays always do occur.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Hello Miguel,
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, it is very much appreciated as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to read that you liked our apartment as well as its location. However, we are sincerely sorry if checking-in was complicated for you. Having no working cellphone can indeed make it even more difficult. Be sure that we have taken you remark into account, we will try to be more flexible next time. We hope to welcome you again in one of our properties!
    Best regards

  • Lauren D. Lauren D. décembre 2019 Appartement magnifique, totalement conforme aux photos! Confortable, bien situé et surtout très bien équipé, tout a été super du début à la fin.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Bonjour Lauren,
    Nous vous remercions pour ce retour qui nous fait très plaisir. Nous sommes vraiment ravis que vous ayez apprécié loger dans cet appartement et que vous ayez été satisfaite par nos services. Nous serions très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau.
    Bien à vous

  • Harwell Management - M. Harwell Management - M. mars 2019 bel appartement conforme à l'annonce et agréable, le quartier est un peu limite.
  • Mya B. Mya B. décembre 2019 Joli studio proche de la mer à Nice Ne dites pas four lorsqu il sagit d un micro onde grill
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Bonjour Mya,
    Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser ce commentaire et d'avoir attiré notre attention sur ce point. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés si cela vous a porté à confusion et allons modifier l'annonce en conséquence. En espérant vous accueillir à nouveau dans l'un de nos logements pour vous offrir une meilleure expérience.
    Bien à vous

  • Mario P. Mario P. février 2019 Beautiful place with a fantastic view on the Eiffel tower. The only problems came with the agency.
  • Katharine S. Katharine S. décembre 2019 Ideal location but extremely dusty, unclean, and cluttered when I arrived.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Dear Katharine,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We are delighted to know that you were overall pleased by our service but are sincerely sorry if the cleaning did not meet your expectations. We are now working with different people and remind you that our teams are at your disposal during your stay. They can call back the staff members in charge of the cleaning if needed. We are again really sorry and hope to welcome you again someday in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Angela J. Angela J. décembre 2019 The place was filthy when arrived. Ever after a cleaner came there were piles and piles of trash. No one responded to my requests to come get it. No one responded to any of my questions. Very disappointing experience. Poor communication. And poor customer relations.
    Réponse de Welkeys

    Hello Angela,
    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, it is extremely valuable to us. We are sincerely sorry if the cleaning quality did not meet your expectations and if you were not satisfied by the communication with our teams. Know that we are now working with different people and that our service has been improved. As our priority is to satisfy all our guests to the best, we hope to welcome you again in one of our properties in order to offer you a better experience.
    Best regards

  • Janat J. Janat J. mai 2018 Very unsatisfactory from beginning to end. Mainly due to the negligence of management.
Voir plus
Informations de l'entreprise

Raison sociale : Concierge Personal SAS

Adresse : 4 Bis rue Saint-Sauveur Paris 75002 France

N° SIRET : 80778731200030

N° TVA : FR84807787312